positivenegative

lost and safe

Couch Surfing

pixel-couch

In an interesting turn of events, my employment situation has allowed me to accelerate my plans to return downtown.  A very generous friend has taken me into their home and allowed me to make base on the couch.  In addition, we seem to have stumbled upon a true gem of a house.  Located in a community in “transition”, it is a four bedroom brick Victorian house that dates from the late 1800’s.  Lots of sunlight.  Huge windows.  Large backyard (great for a small garden).  Perfect.

January is when it all goes down.  Think I’ll start a countdown.

Posting will be light, as I’ll be quite busy getting myself together and living a very different life.  Hopefully.  Thankfully.

You must be the change you wish to see in the world.

Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi

Filed under: Missives, ,

Leave a Reply

Time Travel

@posneg

 

