positivenegative

lost and safe

Critical Mass: April 2009

I feel that I can relate the wonderful, magical essence flowing through my life most truthfully through photographs.  With wonderful ease, they evoke whole ranges of feeling and emotion.  Images and pictures are things that everyone gifted with sight understands.  Symbols persist throughout our world; representations of the literal figurative imaginative.

The organizing principle has been guiding my actions lately, it seems.  Constantly distilling, refining my actions, what I make manifest and what I take in.  To this end, I have revived my first WordPress domain to function as a ‘photoblog’ (ranks a close second to moist as strangest word to say) of sorts: floatsam.  To lazy to click a link?  Scroll down.

Filed under: Art/Design, Missives, Photography, , , , , , , ,

One Response

Leave a Reply

Time Travel

@posneg

 

