positivenegative

lost and safe

Cutup Piano & Xylophone

Since upgrading to a more current computing system, I’ve been afforded access to all sorts of wonderful tools and technology.  It’s almost overwhelming, the sheer number of starting points of exploration.  After using the built-in camera and Skype to make a video call to Los Angeles, it finally dawned on me just how powerful a tool I have in my possession.  The further I dig, the more I begin to see the various threads of Mandala OS appear.  From the ubiquitous access to information and communication tools offered by the Internet, to cell phones used as ‘reality enhancers’, the future for applied technology looks bright indeed.  I have a strong feeling that I’ll be exploring this topic in future written and visual pieces, but for now another image dump will do…

futureinternet

TheFutureOfIdeas.jpeg

Children-of-the-future

reality01

2012

Filed under: Acquire Knowledge & Understanding, Missives, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Time Travel

@posneg

 

