positivenegative

lost and safe

Tick of time…

Feeling a bit restless and bored yesterdayday. I really need to get back into my personal projects. I get the feeling that will give me more to look forward to each day.

I think I’ll start with painting. Also, I shouldn’t let these app ideas sit too long. I think the most promising one (in terms of viability given my currently limited programming skill set), would be the creation of my very own unique Layar layer.

Filed under: Missives, , ,

Leave a Reply

Time Travel

@posneg

 

