positivenegative

lost and safe

Creative Blocks Can Be Fun!

juggling implements: globe, soccer ball, miniature building

I’ve been practicing juggling as a way to relieve creative block or boredom as I’m working.  Little by little, I’m getting better –  better able to place the objects (not always using balls!) where I want them; getting into a flow more quickly; recovering from bad tosses.  I still lose my concentration fairly easily and am much better sitting on a stool or bench than standing, but hey, I’m much better than I was a year ago.

Perseverance (and boredom) pays!

Filed under: Missives, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Time Travel

@posneg

 

